Transformation – Need your Vote!

Hey guys, this is a special request to all my readers and viewers. I have participated in a competition wherein I have proposed a policy to my State Government which can expedite the Judicial System of my state.

If I win, my policy will be implemented State-wide. But to win, I need your votes and it doesn’t matter where you are or what you are. All you need is to click on the link or copy paste the link which has been given below:

Team NMites, press login to vote, add the details asked and press VOTE!

Just two days are remaining and I believe that my plan can bring change for the society at large. The plan is also on the same link.

Please support and help us!

Thank You! And yes, I will always be there for you guys too.

Leave a Reply

